School is Out

I’m currently sitting in my last class of law school. Unless the universe has some tricks up its sleeve, it’ll be my last class of any kind. Three finals and one giant paper, and then this place will have receded into the rear-view mirror. It’s hard to be nostalgic while knee-deep in law review citations…but it is a beautiful place, and I’m lucky to have been allowed to improve myself here for the past three years.

 

It’s hard to believe that it was over three years ago that I was sitting in the physical therapy office, getting the best voicemail of my life. Full circle feels so strange.

Leave a Reply

