Three more days…

In the middle of finals…

(On the upside, I won an iPod touch today! Which is hilarious since I had been in the process of trying to convince M for the past month that I really needed an iPhone…so that I could take pictures on the Hipstamatic app. He said that “wasn’t a good  reason” [humph] but Westlaw apparently decided my burgeoning photography skills were worthy! And they were so right. Look at that shot! Can’t you just feel the desperation…the boredom…the desire to fast-forward to the moment of hitting the last key-stroke on the paper you’ve been putting off for five months…Oh, just me? Alright then.)

See you on the flip side…

Leave a Reply

